Locum GP needed for North Lancashire OOH

1 day left

Recruiter
Location
North Lancashire
Salary
Exclusive rates offered
Posted
28 Feb 2017
Closes
28 Mar 2017
Ref
SD28/02/17
Contract Type
Freelance
Industry
Private

 * * Locum GP required for North Lancashire OOH  * *

OOH provider based in North Lancashire is looking for locum GP to cover their overnights:

 

Saturday 1st April 22:15-08:00

Sunday 2nd April 22:15-08:00

Saturday 8th April 22:15-08:00

Thursday 13th April 22:15-08:00

Saturday 15th April 22:15-08:00 (Easter Saturday)

Sunday 16th April 22:15-08:00 (Easter Sunday)

Thursday 20th April 22:15-08:00

Saturday 22nd April 22:15-08:00

Thursday 27th April 22:15-08:00

Saturday 29th April 22:15-08:00 (Bank Holiday weekend)

Sunday 30th April 22:15-08:00 (Bank Holiday weekend)

 

 

The shift will entail predominately base with triage whilst using Adastra.

The shifts are paid through and the site is very popular with locums as they are organised, friendly and supported and will give you induction upon your first shift.

Exclusive rates offered.

If you are able to cover, please speak to Silvia on 0161 711 0484 or email using the application form below.

Apply for Locum GP needed for North Lancashire OOH

Already uploaded your CV? Sign in to apply instantly

Apply

Upload from your computer

Or import from cloud storage

Your CV must be a .doc, .pdf, .docx, .rtf, and no bigger than 1MB


4000 characters left


By applying for a job listed on Pulse GP Jobs you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy. You should never be required to provide bank account details. If you are, please email us.