Prison GP - Locum

Location
North East England
Salary
Negotiable
Posted
24 Apr 2017
Closes
24 May 2017
Contract Type
Contract, Freelance
Hours
Part Time

TXM Healthcare are looking for  GP's with experience working in UK Prisons

If you have experience and would like to cover any of the below shifts, please apply

You must have experience!

Full job description is available

Site one

08:30 - 12:00               Friday 05 May

13:30 - 17:00               Friday 05 May

 

08:30 - 12:00               Monday 08 May

13:30 - 17:00               Monday 08 May

08:30 - 12:00               Tuesday 09 May

13:30 - 17:00               Tuesday 09 May

08:30 – 12:00              Wednesday 10 May

13:30 – 17:00              Wednesday 10 May

08:30 – 12:00              Friday 12 May

13:30 – 17:00              Friday 12 May

 

08:30 – 12:00              Monday 15 May

13:30 – 17:00              Monday 15 May

08:30 – 12:00              Tuesday 16 May

13:30 – 17:00              Tuesday 16 May

08:30 – 12:00              Wednesday 17 May

13:30 – 17:00              Wednesday 17 May

08:30 – 12:00              Friday 19 May

13:30 – 17:00              Friday 19 May

 

08:30 – 12:00              Monday 22 May

13:30 – 17:00              Monday 22 May

08:30 – 12:00              Tuesday 23 May

13:30 – 17:00              Tuesday 23 May

08:30 – 12:00              Wednesday 24 May

13:30 – 17:00              Wednesday 24 May

08:30 – 12:00              Friday 26 May

13:30 – 17:00              Friday 26 May

 

Site two

08:30 – 12:00              Thursday 04 May

13:30 – 17:00              Thursday 04 May

 

08:30 – 12:00              Thursday 11 May

13:30 – 17:00              Thursday 11 May

 

08:30 – 12:00              Thursday 18 May

13:30 – 17:00              Thursday 18 May

 

08:30 – 12:00              Thursday 25 May

13:30 – 17:00              Thursday 25 May