Locum GP - Wolverhampton

Location
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Salary
£86.00 per hour
Posted
10 May 2017
Closes
10 Jun 2017
Contract Type
Contract

TXM health care needs GP's willing to work in Wolverhampton. If you are interested in covering any of the below shifts then please contact us today!

Wolverhampton GP surgery 1

Mon 15/05/17 09:00-12:00 14.00-17.00

Mon 22/05/17 09:00-12:00 14.00-17.00

Mon 29/05/17 09:00-12:00 14.00-17.00

Mon 05/06/17 09:00-12:00 14.00-17.00

Mon 12/06/17 09:00-12:00 14.00-17.00

Mon 19/06/17 09:00-12:00 14.00-17.00

Mon 26/06/17 09:00-12:00 14.00-17.00

Mon 03/07/17 09:00-12:00 14.00-17.00

Mon 10/07/17 09:00-12:00 14.00-17.00

Mon 17/07/17 09:00-12:00 14.00-17.00

Mon 24/07/17 09:00-12:00 14.00-17.00

Mon 31/07/17 09:00-12:00 14.00-17.00 

Need to be able to sign scripts during the day, deal with queries, lab reports as well as see patients and the possible home visit if necessary on the day. No breaks paid under 6hrs over 6 hours is 20 minute break. 8hrs + is 30 min break 10hrs + is 1 hour unpaid break.

 

Wolverhampton GP surgery 2

Mon 01/05/17 08:30-11:30

Mon 08/05/17 08:30-11:30

Mon 15/05/17 08:30-11:30

Mon 22/05/17 08:30-11:30

Mon 29/05/17 08:30-11:30

Mon 05/06/17 08:30-11:30

 

Wolverhampton GP surgery 3

Tue 16/05/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-18:00

Wed 17/05/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-18:00)

Tue 23/05/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-18:00

Tue 30/05/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-18:00

Wed 31/05/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-18:00

Thur 01/06/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-18:00

 

Wolverhampton GP surgery 4

Tue 02/05/17 - Wed 03/05/17 08:30-12.30  15.00 17:30

Thursday 04/05/17 15:00-17:30

Wed 10/05/17 08:30-12.30  15.00 17:30

Wed 17/05/17 - Fri 19/05/17 08:30-17:30 (3 shifts - Std hourly)

 

Wolverhampton GP surgery 5

Fri 12/05/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-18:00

Mon 15/05/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-18:00

Thur 18/05/17 09:00-12:00 (15:00-18:00

Fri 19/05/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-18:00

Mon 22/05/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-18:00

Wed 24/05/17 – 09.00-12.00

Thur 25/05/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-18:00

Fri 26/05/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-18:00

Fri 02/06/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-18:00

 

Wolverhampton GP surgery 6

Wed 24/05/17 09:00-11:30 15:00-17:30

Fri 02/06/17 09:00-11:30 15:00-17:30

 

Full compliance will be required to be put forward for these dates.

Documents required:

  • Copy of your CV and 2 details of people to contact for references.
  • Copy of your Passport and UK visa if you have one
  • GMC annual retention letter 2017
  • Your CCT certificate
  • DBS Certificate (We can pay for this for you if you do not have one)
  • Copy of your medical insurance papers (Usually MDU/MDDUS)
  • Basic Life Support certificate (We can pay for an online course if you do not have a valid certificate)
  • Adult and children safeguarding certificates (We can pay for an online course if you do not have a valid certificate)
  • Hep B Report.

Apply for Locum GP - Wolverhampton

Already uploaded your CV? Sign in to apply instantly

Apply

Upload from your computer

Or import from cloud storage

Your CV must be a .doc, .pdf, .docx, .rtf, and no bigger than 1MB


4000 characters left


By applying for a job listed on Pulse GP Jobs you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy. You should never be required to provide bank account details. If you are, please email us.