Locum GP - Leeds - July

Recruiter
Saiqa
Location
Leeds, West Yorkshire
Salary
£500+
Posted
04 Jul 2017
Closes
04 Aug 2017
Ref
Quincy
Contract Type
Freelance
Hours
Part Time
Industry
Private

Leeds – System One – No Visits – No On Call – Just Clinics + Self Admin

GP Surgery in Leeds needs cover for following dates;

Tuesday 4th July - 9.30-12.30​

Friday 7th July - 9.30-4.30

Tuesday 11 July - 9.30-12.30

Thursday 13th July - 9.30-12.30

Friday 14th July - 9.30-4.30 

Monday 17th July - 9.30-12.30

Wednesday 19th July - 9.30-5.30

Thursday 20th July - 9.30-4.30

Friday 21st July - 9.30 - 5.30

Monday 24th july - 9.30-12.30

Tuesday 25th July - 9.30-4.30