Locum GP - Warrington

Recruiter
Location
Warrington, Cheshire
Salary
£600 per day
Posted
05 Jul 2017
Closes
05 Aug 2017
Ref
War
Contract Type
Contract
Industry
Private

Applocum are currently working with a busy surgery in the Warrington area who require a locum GP to help out with various dates.

I currently have a GP surgery who is looking for locum cover for the below dates.

Shifts:

Wednesday 26th July

Thursday 27th July (AM only)

Friday 28th July

Monday 31st July

Wednesday 2nd August

Wednesday 9th August

Wednesday 16th August

Wednesday 23rd August

Wednesday 30th August

Wednesday 6th September

Wednesday 13th September

System: System 1

Start times:

Morning - 8.30am - 9am

Afternoon clinic - 2.30-3pm

Session breakdown:

Full days will be 15 patients in the morning, 30mns associated admin 10mn appointments

Same setup in the afternoon session

Home visit - 1-2 per day paid at £25.00 per visit (very rare)

Day rate: £600 day rate

Location: WA2 - Warrington

If you can help with any of the above dates please get in touch by email or my direct dial 0161 7110655.