Locum GP, Birmingham

Location
Birmingham, West Midlands (GB)
Salary
£90 an hour
Posted
14 Jul 2017
Closes
14 Aug 2017
Contract Type
Contract, Freelance

VAC-11651. Birmingham Emis web

Tue 01/08/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-17:00
Wed 02/08/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-17:00
Tue 08/08/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-17:00
Thur 10/08/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-17:00
Fri 11/08/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-17:00
Wed 16/08/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-17:00
Fri 18/08/17 09:00-12:00  15:00-17:00
Tue 22/08/17 09:00-12:00  15:00-17:00
Wed 23/08/17 09:00-12:00  15:00-17:00
Thur 24/08/17 09:00-12:0015:00-17:00
Fri 25/08/17 09:00-12:00 15:00-17:00
Tue 29/08/17 09:00-12:00 15.00-17.00
Wed 30/08/17 15:00-17:00

VAC-11713. Birmingham
System One trained Locum GP for a four hour session on Friday the 25th of august.

VAC-11712 Birmingham Emis web

Tuesday August 1st 09.00-18.00 oncall  11.30-14.00
Friday 4th of August 14.00-18.00 oncall
5th September 14.00-18.00 oncall

VAC-11707. Birmingham system one
Friday 21st of July 2017
15.30-18.30 (flexible)
10 minute appointments
30 mins time given for self generated admin
parking on site
systemone

VAC-11692 Birmingham Emis web
2 sessions plus visits (if required)  on the following days

Monday 24th July
Friday 28th July
Monday 31st July
Wednesday 2nd August
Friday 4th August
Tuesday 8th August
Thursday 10th August
Friday 11th August
Monday 14th August
Tuesday 15th August
Wednesday 16th August
Thursday 17th August
Friday 18th August
Monday 21st August
Tuesday 22nd August

VAC-11488  Birmingham Emis web
Monday 31st July - All Day
Wednesday 2nd August - PM only
Thursday 3rd August - PM only