GP Locum W9

Location
London (West), London (Greater)
Salary
£80ph
Posted
10 Apr 2018
Closes
10 May 2018
Ref
Craig
Contract Type
Contract, Freelance

GP Locum connect are currently looking for locum GP's to work in and around the West London area.

 

System: System one

Rate: £80ph

Location: W9

Parking: Yes

Duties:

 

Associated admin and scripts, 10 minute appointments, 1 hour unpaid lunch.

General Practitioner     Tue, April 10, 2018           Tue, April 10, 2018           09:00 - 18:00

General Practitioner     Tue, April 10, 2018           Tue, April 24, 2018           16:00 - 20:00

General Practitioner     Wed, April 11, 2018         Wed, April 11, 2018         14:00 - 18:00

General Practitioner     Fri, April 13, 2018             Fri, April 27, 2018             14:00 - 18:00

General Practitioner     Tue, April 17, 2018           Tue, April 17, 2018           09:00 - 18:00

General Practitioner    Fri, April 20, 2018             Fri, April 20, 2018             08:00 - 18:00

General Practitioner    Mon, April 23, 2018         Mon, April 30, 2018         08:00 - 18:30

General Practitioner    Tue, April 24, 2018           Tue, April 24, 2018           09:00 - 18:00

General Practitioner   Tue, May 1, 2018              Tue, May 29, 2018            16:00 - 20:00

General Practitioner   Wed, May 2, 2018            Wed, May 9, 2018            09:00 - 18:00

General Practitioner   Wed, May 23, 2018          Wed, June 27, 2018         09:00 - 18:00

Apply for GP Locum W9

Already uploaded your CV? Sign in to apply instantly

Apply

Upload from your computer

Or import from cloud storage

Your CV must be a .doc, .pdf, .docx, .rtf, and no bigger than 1MB


4000 characters left


By applying for a job listed on Pulse GP Jobs you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy. You should never be required to provide bank account details. If you are, please email us.

Similar jobs

Similar jobs