EXTENDED HOURS & WEEKEND SHIFTS AVAILABLE

3 days left

Recruiter
Trust Locums
Location
Grantham, Lincolnshire
Salary
Negotiable Hourly Rate £90+
Posted
18 Sep 2018
Closes
18 Oct 2018
Ref
2
Contract Type
Contract, Freelance, Permanent
Industry
NHS

Trust Locums are recruiting for extended hours & weekend shifts for partner sites in Grantham & the Surrounding areas:

Current Shifts Available 

  • Monday 1 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Tuesday 2 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Wednesday 3 October- 18.30-20.00
  • Thursday 4 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Friday 5 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Saturday 6 October – 9.00-12.00
  • Sunday 7 October – 9.00-12.00
  • Monday 8 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Tuesday 9 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Wednesday 10 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Thursday 11 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Friday 12 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Saturday 13 October – 9.00-12.00
  • Sunday 14 October – 9.00-12.00
  • Monday 15 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Tuesday 16 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Wednesday 17 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Thursday 18 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Friday 19 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Saturday 20 October – 9.00-12.00
  • Sunday 21 October – 9.00-12.00
  • Monday 22 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Tuesday 23 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Wednesday 24 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Thursday 25 October- 18.30-20.00
  • Friday 26 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Saturday 27 October – 9.00-12.00
  • Sunday 28 October – 9.00-12.00
  • Monday 29 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Tuesday 30 October - 18.30-20.00
  • Wednesday 31 October - 18.30-20.00

15 minute appointments slots

Need to be able to use EMIS WEB & System One

These are regular shifts that will continue after October.

Apply for EXTENDED HOURS & WEEKEND SHIFTS AVAILABLE

Already uploaded your CV? Sign in to apply instantly

Apply

Upload from your computer

Or import from cloud storage

Your CV must be a .doc, .pdf, .docx, .rtf, and no bigger than 1MB


4000 characters left

Marketing Communication

We'd love to send you information about Jobs and Services from Pulse GP Jobs by email.

All emails will contain a link in the footer to enable you to unsubscribe at any time.


When you apply for a job we will send your application to the named recruiter, who may contact you. By applying for a job listed on Pulse GP Jobs you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy. You should never be required to provide bank account details. If you are, please email us.

Similar jobs

Similar jobs