Urgent Care Centre - Ormskirk!

Recruiter
Applocum
Location
Ormskirk, Lancashire
Salary
£1035 Per Day
Posted
20 Feb 2019
Closes
20 Mar 2019
Ref
sajlocums
Contract Type
Contract, Freelance

Urgent Care Centre Shifts!!!

GP locums required at West Lancashire, Ormskirk.

L39: Ormskirk UCC

Very desirable and popular site, excellent feedback provided by all GP’s that are working and continue booking monthly blocks with us.

(acute & minor illnesses) no triage, visits & admin!

System - Adastra

Rate : £1035.00

West Lancashire - GP

Date                                      Time

Sat 9th Mar 2019                08:00 – 20:00

Thu 4th Apr 2019                08:00 – 20:00

Sun 7th Apr 2019                08:00 – 20:00

Sat 13th Apr 2019               08:00 – 20:00

Sun 14th Apr 2019             08:00 – 20:00

Tue 16th Apr 2019             08:00 – 20:00

Fri 19th Apr 2019                08:00 – 20:00

Sat 20th Apr 2019               08:00 – 20:00

Fri 3rd May 2019                08:00 – 20:00

Sat 4th May 2019               08:00 – 20:00
 

Didn’t find the dates as per your availability? Don’t worry! Contact us as we have rota for next 2 months from various practices of Manchester, Oldham, Bolton, Wigan, Preston, Warrington, Liverpool, Etc. North West Region. Book yourself in advance today!

Send your application to find out full rota until end of May.

Why join us?

  • Shifts according to your requirements and preferences.
  • 24/7 round the clock support.
  • Weekly payroll.
  • Ad-hoc, short term, long term, perm roles.
  • In-house support with one of the directors who is an experienced GP himself.
  • Referral Scheme – Get rewarded with £100 when a friend or colleague you refer, works with us.

Feel free to contact me anytime on 0161 507 2714 or you can write your requirements at Saj@applocum.com

Similar jobs

Similar jobs